Statuses and comments are shared and live. Resolved requires both Evan and George to approve. Only those two accounts can change status, add items or comment; only Evan can delete comments or items. Anyone with the link can view.
Editing is limited to Evan and George.
A new section for a challenge, decision or change. Anyone with the link will see it; only Evan can delete it.